Stubby (JSON API STUBS) (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
