Stubby (JSON API STUBS) (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: key
zh: 键

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Methods
zh: 方法

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
