Studicomy Theme (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Add a new comment to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 댓글 달기

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>이나 <a href="@register">등록</a>한 후에 댓글을 작성하세요

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
ko: <a href="@login">로그인</a>한 후에 댓글을 작성하세요

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
