Studicomy Theme (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 就此文章发表新评论

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>或<a href="@register">注册</a>后发表评论

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
zh: <a href="@login">登录</a>以发表评论

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: First page
zh: 首页
