Studicomy Theme (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Add a new comment to this page.
zh: 針對此文章發表新的回應。

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> to post comments
zh: 發表回應前，請先<a href="@login">登入</a>或<a href="@register">註冊</a>

en: <a href="@login">Log in</a> to post comments
zh: 發表回應前，請先<a href="@login">登入</a>
