Style Entity (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Theming
ko: 테마 설정

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
ko: 참조된 엔티티의 레이블을 표시합니다.

en: Change handler
ko: 처리기 변경

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식
