Style Entity (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 显示所引用的实体标签。

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: The referenced entity
zh: 被引用的实体

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 包含一个实体引用的实体字段。

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
