Style Entity (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Display the label of the referenced entities.
zh: 顯示參照單元的標籤

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: The referenced entity
zh: 引用的實體 (referenced entity)

en: An entity field containing an entity reference.
zh: 一個包含單元參照的單元欄位。

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式
