Style - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽
