Style - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Presets
zh: 预设
