Styled Google Map (8.x-2.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Map type
ko: 지도 유형

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Provide markup text for the area.
ko: 영역에 마크업 텍스트를 제공합니다.

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블

en: Field formatters
ko: 필드 포맷터
