Styled Google Map (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤

en: Field formatters
zh: 欄位格式
