Sub Entity (3.0.0-rc4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID
