Subgroup (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
