Subgroup (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명
