Subman – Subscription Management Integration (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Receive
zh: 接收

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息
