Subsite (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Unknown export format.
zh: 未知的匯出格式。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Book navigation block display
zh: 手冊導覽區塊顯示選項

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自訂圖示的路徑

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Show block on all pages
zh: 在所有的頁面中顯示區塊

en: Show block only on book pages
zh: 只有在手冊頁面中顯示 區塊

en: If <em>Show block on all pages</em> is selected, the block will contain the automatically generated menus for all of the site's books. If <em>Show block only on book pages</em> is selected, the block will contain only the one menu corresponding to the current page's book. In this case, if the current page is not in a book, no block will be displayed. The <em>Page specific visibility settings</em> or other visibility settings can be used in addition to selectively display this block.
zh: 如果選擇<em>在所有頁面中顯示區塊</em>，這個區塊會含有替此網站所有手冊自動產生的選單。如果選擇<em>只在手冊頁面顯示區塊</em>這個 區塊就只會包含相應於目前頁面之手冊的選單。在這個情況裡，如果目前的頁面並不屬於一個手冊，就不會顯示任何的區塊。可以用<em>頁面指定顯示設定</em>或者其他的可見性設定，來選擇性地呈現這個區塊。

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上傳圖示

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your shortcut icon.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳小圖示。

en: Users with the %outline-perm permission can add all content types.
zh: 有 %outline-perm 權限的使用者可以新增所有類型的內容。

en: Administer book outlines
zh: 管理手冊大綱

en: Add content and child pages to books
zh: 添加內容和子頁面到手冊上

en: View printer-friendly books
zh: 檢視友善列印版本

en: View a book page and all of its sub-pages as a single document for ease of printing. Can be performance heavy.
zh: 檢視手冊頁面與它所有的子頁面，就像檢視一份能輕鬆列印的文件。能被厚實的呈現出來。

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 上傳 LOGO 失敗。

en: The favicon could not be uploaded.
zh: 上傳 Favicon 失敗。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Logo path
zh: Logo 路徑
