Substitutoo (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Assign
zh: 指派

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Assignments
zh: 指派

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: original
zh: 原始

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器名稱：

en: view actual size
zh: 檢視實際大小

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 捷徑名稱

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: The comment author's name.
zh: 回應作者名稱。

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: Toolbar 設定

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用按鈕

en: Active toolbar
zh: 可用 toolbar

en: The user ID of the comment author.
zh: 回應貼文者的使用者 ID 。

en: The comment author's home page address.
zh: 回應作者網站地址。

en: The comment author's hostname.
zh: 回應作者 IP。

en: The time that the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時間。

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
zh: 最後編輯回應的時間。

en: Missing translations for:
zh: 缺失翻譯：

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 請輸入此區塊的簡要描述。

en: The comment author's email address.
zh: 回應作者電郵。

en: (upscaling allowed)
zh: (允許放大)

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊

en: The date and time that the content was created.
zh: 內容建立的日期與時間。
