Substitutoo (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리스 노트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Assign
ko: 할당

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: original
ko: 원본

en: Dates
ko: 날짜

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Last checked: @time ago
ko: 마지막 확인: @time 전

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Includes: %includes
ko: 다음을 포함: %includes

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Machine name:
ko: 머신 이름:

en: view actual size
ko: 실제 크기 보기

en: The name of the shortcut.
ko: 바로가기에 사용할 이름입니다.

en: Includes:
ko: 다음을 포함:

en: Enabled: %includes
ko: 사용 중: %includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음: %disabled

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: The comment author's name.
ko: 댓글 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Display | Displays
ko[0]: 화면표시
ko[1]: 화면표시

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Activity type
ko: 활동 형식

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Toolbar configuration
ko: 도구 모음 구성

en: Available buttons
ko: 사용 가능한 단추

en: Active toolbar
ko: 활성 도구 모음

en: The user ID of the comment author.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The comment author's home page address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 홈페이지 주소입니다.

en: The comment author's hostname.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: The time that the comment was created.
ko: 댓글 작성 시간입니다.

en: The time that the comment was last edited.
ko: 마지막 댓글 편집 시간입니다.

en: no version
ko: 해당 버전 없음

en: Missing translations for:
ko: 누락된 번역 :

en: Missing translations for one project | Missing translations for @count projects
ko[0]: 한 개의 프로젝트에서 번역이 누락됨
ko[1]: @count개의 프로젝트에서 번역이 누락됨

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the term was last edited.
ko: 용어가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Move a button into the <em>Active toolbar</em> to enable it, or into the list of <em>Available buttons</em> to disable it. Buttons may be moved with the mouse or keyboard arrow keys. Toolbar group names are provided to support screen reader users. Empty toolbar groups will be removed upon save.
ko: 단추를 <em>활성 도구 모음</em>으로 이동하여 사용하거나 <em>사용 가능한 단추</em> 목록으로 이동하여 사용하지 않습니다. 단추는 마우스 또는 키보드 화살표 키로 이동될 수 있습니다. 스크린 리더 사용자를 지원하도록 도구 모음 그룹 이름이 제공됩니다. 빈 도구 모음 그룹은 저장 시 제거됩니다.

en: Button divider
ko: 단추 구분자

en: CKEditor toolbar and button configuration.
ko: CKEditor 도구 모음 및 단추 구성입니다.

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Updates for: @module_list
ko: 업데이트 대상: @module_list

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: The comment author's email address.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: (upscaling allowed)
ko: (상향 허용)

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: The time that the user was last edited.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: By @author @time ago
ko: @author @time전

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list

en: Installation tasks
ko: 설치 태스크

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
ko: 머신 이름: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: width @data.width
ko: 너비: @data.width

en: height @data.height
ko: 높이: @data.height

en: random between -@degrees° and @degrees°
ko: 랜덤 범위: -@degrees° - @degrees°

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
