SearchUnify Drupal Connector (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정
