Suggest Similar Titles (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Display content type
zh: 显示内容类型
