Autocomplete Search Suggestions (4.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Config
zh: 配置
