Autocomplete Search Suggestions (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Stopwords
ko: 불용어

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Config
ko: 설정
