Autocomplete Search Suggestions (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Indexing
zh: 索引中

en: Stopwords
zh: 停止词

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Suggestion
zh: 建议

en: Config
zh: 配置
