Super Admin Dashboard (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Columns
ko: 열
