Super Login (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Username or e-mail address
ko: 아이디나 이메일 주소

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자
