Super Login (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Log In
zh: 登录
