Super Login (2.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Log In
zh: 登入
