Superslides Fullscreen Caption Slider (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션
