Supported Image Field (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 편집 폼 상의 이 필드 아래 사용자에게 표시할 지침입니다.<br />허용할 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: URL to image
ko: 이미지에 대한 URL

en: Responsive image
ko: 응답 이미지

en: This field supports tokens.
ko: 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Field formatters
ko: 필드 포맷터
