Supported Image Field (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 显示在此字段编辑表单下面的操作指南。<br />允许的HTML标签：@tags

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: URL to image
zh: 图像 URL

en: Responsive image
zh: 响应式图像

en: This field supports tokens.
zh: 此字段支持置换符（token）。

en: Field formatters
zh: 字段格式器
