Supported Image Field (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Caption
zh: 說明文字

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Field formatters
zh: 欄位格式
