Suspect Blocker (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소
