SVG Formatter (8.x-1.07) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
