SVG Icon field (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: About
ko: 소개
