Svg Image (8.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: No preview
zh: 无预览

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: URL to image
zh: 图像 URL

en: Responsive image
zh: 响应式图像

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 预览图像样式：@style
