Svg Image (8.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: No preview
zh: 無預覽

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 這些文字被應用於搜尋、螢幕閱讀器或當圖像沒法載入的時候。

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Preview image style: @style
zh: 預覽影像式樣: @style
