Svg Image (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: No preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
ko: 검색 엔진, 스크린 리더가 접근했을 때, 이미지를 표시할 수 없을 때 이 텍스트를 사용합니다.

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
ko: 제목은 사용자가 이미지에 마우스를 올릴 때 표시할 툴팁으로 사용합니다.

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 편집할 때 미리보기 이미지가 나타납니다.

en: Preview image style: @style
ko: 미리보기 이미지 스타일: @style
