SVG Image Field (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, or when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将用于屏幕阅读机、搜索引擎或当图片不能载入时显示。

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: Title用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: This field stores the ID of an image file as an integer value.
zh: 此字段以整型值保存图像文件ID。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
zh: 若无上传的图像，会显示此图像。

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Alt</em>字段

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Title</em>字段

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title属性用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: <em>Alt</em> field required
zh: <em>备用</em>字段为必填字段

en: <em>Title</em> field required
zh: <em>标题</em> 字段必填

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display and will override the field's default image.
zh: 如果没有图片被上传，此图片会显示出来。

en: Alternative image text, for the image's 'alt' attribute.
zh: 用于图像“备用”属性的备用图像文本。

en: Image title text, for the image's 'title' attribute.
zh: 用于图像“标题”属性的图像标题文本。

en: Image to be shown if no image is uploaded.
zh: 未上传任何图像时要显示的图像。

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, and when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将供屏幕朗读器和搜索引擎使用以及在无法装入图像时使用。

en: Making this field required is recommended.
zh: 建议将此字段设置为必填字段。

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
zh: 将鼠标指针悬停在图像上时，“标题”属性用作工具提示。建议不要启用此字段，因为它可能导致屏幕朗读器出现问题。

en: Configuring displays and form displays
zh: 配置显示和表单显示
