SVG Sprite (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: About
ko: 소개

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -
