SVG Sprite (1.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: About
zh: 关于

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: CKEditor
zh: CK编辑器

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。
