SVG.js (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기
