SVG.js (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Polygon
zh: 多边形

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Elastic
zh: 灵活的

en: Matrix
zh: 矩阵
