SVG.js (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉
