swiper (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Default settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Direction
ko: 방향
