Swiper formatter (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Auto resize
zh: 自動調整尺寸

en: Rendered entity
zh: 呈現實體

en: Link to entity
zh: 連結至實體

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)

en: Dialog width
zh: 對話框寬度

en: Dialog title
zh: 對話框標題

en: Dialog height
zh: 對話框高度
