Swiper formatter (3.0.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Number of rows
zh: 行数

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Column
zh: 列

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Draggable
zh: 可拖拽

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Transition speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Grid settings
zh: 网格设置

en: Auto height
zh: 自动调整高度

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定宽度

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Auto resize
zh: 自动调整大小

en: Rendered entity
zh: 输出的实体

en: Enable navigation
zh: 启用导航

en: Link to entity
zh: 链接到实体

en: Breakpoint
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Custom link
zh: 定制链接

en: Duplicate %label
zh: 复制 %label
