Swish payment (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보
