Switch Page Theme (4.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Domains
ko: 도메인
