Switch Page Theme (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Add one more
zh: 再添加一个选项卡
